Board of Directors
Volunteer professionals and industry experts who guide and support our values.

Volunteer Professionals Make Up Our Board of Directors

Credit Counselling Society is a registered, non-profit service that is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Our directors help guide our organization to achieve our mission based on their diverse expertise and perspectives. All of our board members reside in communities across Canada.

Stephen Rotstein, LLB, Board Chair
Director, Global and Domestic Affairs
Ontario Securities Commission
Public Member

Jan Sampson, FCPA, FCA, Vice Chair
Executive Vice-President Education and Member Engagement
Chartered Professional Accountants of BC

Susan Ryan, CPA, CMA, FCPHR, SHRM-SCP, Treasurer
Nanaimo & District Hospital Foundation
Public Member

Manjit K. Bains, CPA, CMA
President of Bains Strategies
Public Member

Neil Blanchard
Vice-President, Deal Structuring & Finance
Opportunities New Brunswick
Public Member

Adebiyi Adeniran
Public Member

Jennifer Sondergaard, ICD.D
President of J Delta Management Solutions
Public Member

Jeffrey Morton, FCA, ICD.D
Public Member

Scott Hannah, DT, RQIC
President & CEO
Credit Counselling Society